SAT Prep Courses in Vienna (Austria)

SAT Prep Courses in Vienna

Are you studying in Vienna and aiming for a top score on the SAT? If you need top-notch SAT preparation resources, your search ends here with Manhattan Review. Our team of standardized test prep experts is dedicated to providing you with the most efficient and productive study materials available. Unleash your potential with our specialized SAT study program, renowned for its exceptional results and a track record that speaks for itself. Our team of skilled instructors possesses the expertise to guide you toward achieving the SAT score required for admission into your dream school. Ensuring your college application stands out empowers you to take charge of your education. The SAT remains the most popular standardized test worldwide, serving as an integral component of secondary school culmination and university admissions. Discover the array of SAT preparation options at Manhattan Review tailored to meet your unique testing requirements. Whether you prefer the dynamic classroom environment of group courses, the engaging virtual lessons, or the personalized attention of personal instruction, we have got you covered. We take pride in providing the perfect solution for your SAT success. At Manhattan Review, we understand that everyone has unique exam goals and dreams of attending their desired university. That's why we are here to support you every step of the way on your path to SAT victory.

Join ambitious students in our pursuit of excellence as we offer unparalleled instruction to help you excel in the SAT. We extend a warm invitation to collaborate with the most brilliant and talented instructors in the business. Our team of exceptional instructors at Manhattan Review has meticulously dissected and examined the SAT, ensuring a comprehensive understanding of every question across all sections. Leveraging this expertise, we have developed an unrivaled study curriculum that sets the benchmark in the test preparation industry. Prepare to ace the SAT with our exceptional training options in and around Vienna. Our tailored approach ensures you receive the most effective and results-oriented preparation, empowering you to tackle this crucial exam with unwavering composure. Achieving a remarkable SAT score showcases your steadfast commitment to knowledge acquisition and diligent effort, reflecting your resolute persistence to seize a position in a prestigious university. Recognize the actual value of the SAT by enlisting the expertise of our top-tier instructors, who will guide you toward achieving your goals. Unlock your potential for standardized test success by teaming up with Manhattan Review. We are dedicated to helping you achieve the results you've earned. Discover the ultimate SAT prep courses in Vienna designed with students in mind. Our student-friendly approach, flexibility, and focus on delivering results sets us apart from the rest. Whether you prefer in-person or online classes, we have the perfect solution to help you excel in your SAT exams.

Prepare for success on the SAT by choosing Manhattan Review, where dedicated instructors in Vienna provide exceptional support. Invest in yourself and use our incredible SAT resources to ensure your hard work pays off on exam day. Manhattan Review is the choice of students seeking SAT training, as it boasts an impeccable history of guiding individuals toward the gates of prestigious colleges and universities worldwide. This program has witnessed countless success stories, with its students securing coveted spots at elite institutions such as Harvard University, University of Melbourne, University of Hong Kong, MIT, Yale University, Princeton University, Columbia University, University of Tokyo, the University of California Berkeley, ETH Zurich, Oxford University, the University of Cambridge, Tsinghua University, Technical University of Munich, the University of Toronto, National University of Singapore, and various other schools. Embark on your journey to SAT mastery with our expert guidance. Reach out to us today and discover the valuable partnership we can offer to help you excel.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 13, 2024

    End: Aug 31, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 24, 2024

    End: Oct 12, 2024

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Prep Course Vienna - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Vienna

Phone: +1-212-316-2000

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Wien
Johannesgasse 28
Vienna 1037, Austria

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Vienna SAT Tutor: Dante H.

Dante's journey began in Pakistan, where he spent his formative years. However, his thirst for knowledge and ambition knew no bounds, prompting him to venture worldwide to pursue higher education in the United States. Armed with an exceptional SAT score, Dante's academic prowess and remarkable involvement in extracurricular activities paved the way for him to secure admission into several prestigious universities. Dante made a wise decision by selecting Fordham University as his educational institution, where he pursued a major in neuroscience. Upon completing his undergraduate studies, he further enhanced his knowledge and skills by acquiring a master's degree in business from the prestigious University of Pennsylvania. With his expertise and passion for education, he seized the opportunity to join a renowned multinational firm based in Philadelphia. This role empowered him to collaborate with international groups in the area, aiding them in effectively recognizing and catering to the unique requirements of ex-pats with varied knowledge and experiences.

Dante eagerly anticipated the chance to forge new connections with students when his partner received a promotion that would necessitate their move to Vienna. He continued his endeavors to educate expats and initiated off-hours workshops for secondary international students. These workshops aimed to equip them with practical strategies to excel in the SAT, drawing from their expertise and acquired skills. Dante quickly became a part of the Manhattan Review team, and his students greatly appreciated his passion and vast knowledge. Witnessing his students thrive and gain admission to prestigious universities brings Dante immense joy. When Dante isn't assisting students in conquering the SAT, he enjoys attending a live concert at the Vienna State Opera with his significant other.

Fill out Info Request