LSAT Prep Courses in Vienna (Austria)

LSAT Prep Courses in Vienna

If you are a student living in Vienna and aiming for the best score on the Law School Admission Test (LSAT), your search for the most efficient and thorough LSAT readiness materials ends here. Turn to the experts at Manhattan Review, the trusted name in standardized test prep. Join Manhattan Review today and utilize our diverse learning options, including group courses, interactive online instruction, and personal sessions. We are committed to helping you achieve the LSAT score you've always wanted. We offer various options for our classes and tutoring programs, allowing you to choose between face-to-face or virtual sessions. This flexibility ensures you can always find a learning option that suits your schedule and preferences. Attending a renowned law school that exudes opulence and commands instant respect requires achieving exceptional scores in the upper echelons of the LSAT percentiles. In this era of heightened competition, gaining admission to elite law programs has become arduous, necessitating unparalleled dedication and unwavering commitment. With over two decades of experience in instructional services, Manhattan Review has developed an outstanding test prep method that stands unrivaled in the academic training field. Unlocking doors to prestigious law schools worldwide, our exceptional prep services cater to aspiring students in Vienna and beyond. With our guidance, students from all corners of the globe can secure admission to the most competitive law schools internationally.

If you aspire to be recognized as a top-notch candidate for the most revered law programs, showcasing an impressive LSAT score is crucial. Standardized test scores hold significant weight in the law school admission process, so aiming for excellence is essential. Luckily, you do not need to stress about achieving such an impressive score alone. When you team up with the committed professionals at Manhattan Review, our educators will demystify the LSAT for you, just like we've done for numerous aspiring attorneys. At Manhattan Review, we have a team of experts who excel at breaking down intricate concepts and teaching you the best strategies to ace your tests. We understand that attending a prestigious law program starts with a vision, and we are here to help you turn that into a reality. Our instructors are excited to help you achieve a top-notch LSAT score, opening up the opportunity to attend a prestigious law school. Our expert tutors have extensive experience catering to a wide range of clients. Whether you are a recent graduate looking to enhance your skills or a high-level executive aiming for a salary hike, promotion, or a fresh start in your career, we have got you covered. We are committed to helping you achieve your goals and guiding you toward a successful and fulfilling professional journey. Discover the unparalleled LSAT preparation instruction in Vienna that is designed to deliver exceptional results, provide the utmost flexibility, and cater to the needs of every student.

Manhattan Review helps our students secure top scores on the LSAT and get accepted into leading law schools worldwide, such as Harvard, Stanford, Cambridge, Yale, Oxford, UCL, Columbia, NUS, McGill, KU Leuven, Tilburg, Tel Aviv, University of Navarra, NYU, University of Pretoria, and more. Discover the possibilities of a fruitful collaboration by reaching out to us now. Let us show you how we can be your ultimate partner in fulfilling all your LSAT training requirements.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2024

    End: Sep 29, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 25, 2024

    End: Oct 13, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 01, 2024

    End: Oct 20, 2024

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 08, 2024

    End: Oct 27, 2024

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 15, 2024

    End: Nov 03, 2024

    59 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 22, 2024

    End: Nov 10, 2024

    66 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Prep Course Vienna - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Vienna

Phone: +1-212-316-2000

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Wien
Johannesgasse 28
Vienna 1037, Austria

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Vienna LSAT Tutor: Mateo C.

Mateo originally hails from Seoul but relocated to Memphis, Tennessee, with his grandfather at a young age. Mateo was deeply influenced by his grandfather's entrepreneurial spirit and commitment to humanitarian efforts, as he fondly recalls the days spent in his family's restaurant and market. Mateo put in tremendous effort throughout his secondary school years, which paid off when he achieved an outstanding ACT score. This remarkable achievement opened the doors for him to pursue his education at the prestigious University of Kansas, known for its excellence as a leading public university. While at the university, Mateo focused on elementary education and political science. He also helped students with their reading and writing skills for standardized tests like the SAT and ACT at a new educational venture he started with his roommate. With his sights set on getting into a top law school, Mateo took an online LSAT course with a study group to ensure he was ready for the challenge. Mateo's dedication and perseverance paid off when he achieved an outstanding LSAT score. This remarkable achievement led him to decide to attend the prestigious University of Pennsylvania, where he focused on honing his skills in international law. After completing his studies, Mateo was offered a coveted position at a highly regarded firm. Excited about this new opportunity, he packed his bags and embarked on a new adventure, relocating to the beautiful city of Vienna with his loyal canine companion by his side.

Mateo collaborated with numerous organizations on issues such as human rights, trade, conflict, and environmental concerns. Although he found fulfillment in this work, he made the decision to transition back to teaching, where he could dedicate his time to guiding international students and nurturing aspiring pre-law professionals at an earlier stage in their careers. It didn't take long for him to become a part of the team at the nearby Manhattan Review office. His courses are in high demand as they fill up rapidly, thanks to his concise clarifications and efficient suggestions. In his leisure time, Mateo indulges in the art of equestrianism, gracefully riding his majestic horse while observing captivating demonstrations and occasionally participating in training sessions at the prestigious Spanish Riding School, renowned as one of the most exquisite establishments for classical dressage globally.

Fill out Info Request