GRE Prep Courses in Vienna (Austria)

GRE Prep Courses in Vienna

Discover the ultimate GRE preparation courses, private tutoring, and comprehensive services offered exclusively by Manhattan Review in Vienna. Unleash your full potential and achieve your desired GRE scores with our proven strategies. Take the first step towards success by clicking here to explore our tailored GRE learning plans in Vienna. We understand the importance of preparing for the GRE and are delighted to provide you with various test prep choices. These options can be accessed in person or online, and we have carefully scheduled them to accommodate your current commitments. We aim to ensure that you prioritize your GRE preparation effectively. At Manhattan Review, we understand that everyone has their preferred learning style. That's why we offer various prep options to cater to your needs. Whether you thrive in a classroom setting, prefer interactive online instruction, or value one-on-one private tutoring, we have the perfect option. The GRE holds the power to transform your life, and when it comes to preparing for such a significant milestone, taking any chances is simply unnecessary. Unlocking success on the GRE is within your reach! Like any other standardized test, the GRE can be conquered with dedicated practice and expert guidance. With focused study and targeted preparation, you can confidently navigate the exam and achieve your desired score. Don't let the GRE intimidate you; embrace the challenge and let your hard work pave the way to your academic goals. Our team of skilled teachers is ready to guide you on your GRE journey, whether you have been diligently preparing for months or have just started contemplating it. We are committed to meeting you at your current level of knowledge and helping you surpass your wildest expectations. Let us show you how to achieve more than you ever imagined.

Our team of seasoned tutors at Manhattan Review has meticulously dissected the GRE, leveraging our extensive expertise of over two decades in standardized test preparation. We have thoroughly scrutinized each section and every question, ensuring our students receive the most comprehensive and practical guidance. Our ability to develop exclusive materials has established a strong reputation for achieving exceptional test scores in education. Enhance your chances of academic success on the GRE by collaborating with a skilled test prep expert. Discover our meticulously crafted GRE prep courses tailored to cater to the educational requirements of students residing in Vienna. Whether you prefer the convenience of attending classes in person or the flexibility of online learning, we have got you covered. With a range of class timings available, we ensure that a suitable catalog always aligns perfectly with your active lifestyle. Rest assured that when you team up with the experienced tutors at Manhattan Review, you can trust that our committed educators will equip you with all the tools necessary to excel in the GRE. Achieving a remarkable GRE score can make a difference in your graduate school application, propelling you to attend a prestigious university and transforming your aspirations of pursuing higher education into a tangible reality. Our talented educators are prepared to assist you in honing your test-taking skills, guaranteed to elevate your GRE score and unlock prestigious academic opportunities no matter which graduate program you aspire to join.

By joining forces with Manhattan Review, you gain privileged entry to our unparalleled collection of course materials and the invaluable expertise of test preparation experts who have steered numerous students towards triumphant achievements in their pursuit of higher education. Our exceptional services have paved the way for countless local students to secure coveted spots in the most prestigious and highly competitive graduate programs worldwide. Our track record includes successful admissions to renowned institutions such as LMU Munich, The University of Edinburgh, Johns Hopkins University, Kings College London, McGill University, Humboldt University of Berlin, Harvard University, Yale University, the University of Cambridge, Sapienza University of Rome, the University of Toronto, Cornell University, New York University, Columbia University, the University of Chicago, the University of California at Los Angeles, Stanford University, the Paris Sciences et Lettres – PSL Research University Paris, Georgetown University, Delft University of Technology, and many other notable universities. We extend our invitation to you to reach out to us without delay. Allow us the pleasure of enlightening you further on the myriad ways in which we can provide unwavering support on your path toward conquering the GRE.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Vienna, Austria

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 13, 2024

    End: Aug 31, 2024

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    69 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Vienna - Photo of Student Linnet

Bill was wonderful! He was most helpful very thorough and patient. He explained everything multiple ways and answered all our questions. I appreciated the solutions work he did.
- Linnet (This student did GRE tutoring)

Vienna

Phone: +1-212-316-2000

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Wien
Johannesgasse 28
Vienna 1037, Austria

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Vienna GRE Tutor: Luca S.

Luca's childhood was spent in the enchanting city of Bangladesh, India. However, when it was time for college, he embarked on an exciting journey across the Atlantic to the United States. After earning her bachelor's degree in astronomy from Loyola Marymount University, she was determined to follow her passion for aerospace. Luca approached his GRE preparation with utmost dedication, recognizing the importance of thorough preparation. She actively engaged in a weekly online group prep course, complementing it with a few personalized tutoring sessions. By doing so, she ensured she was well-prepared and equipped with the necessary knowledge to face the big day's test confidently. Luca's dedication paid off when she achieved an exceptional GRE score, leading to her admission to Stanford University, renowned globally for its challenging postgraduate courses. With an advanced degree in physics under her belt, Luca's expertise caught the attention of a prominent international company specializing in satellite research and design. They wasted no time extending an enticing offer, recognizing Luca's potential to contribute significantly to their groundbreaking projects. Anson was thrilled at the opportunity to relocate to Vienna, where the company had established offices across the globe.

Luca's extensive experience in student teaching throughout his undergraduate and graduate programs has left a lasting impact on her. The joy of working directly with students is something she profoundly cherishes and yearns for. We were delighted to welcome her to our team when she discovered that Manhattan Review had an office in Vienna. She reached out to us, offering to prep students for the GRE. Luca, the epitome of excellence in guiding students towards triumph in the GRE and securing their rightful place in prestigious graduate programs, indulges in her pursuits when he is not immersed in his noble profession. As the sun gracefully descends, casting a golden hue upon the city, Luca pedals her tandem bicycle through the enchanting streets, relishing in the tranquility of the twilight. And when the allure of nature beckons, she retreats to her cherished parks, where she orchestrates delightful picnics with her beloved girlfriend, creating special memories amidst the lush greenery.

Fill out Info Request